2017 Committee Members

Co-Chairpersons: Tommy Campbell and Sarah Trent
Treasurer: Ann Trent
Venue Coordinators: Jerry Ball and Chris Manis
Entertainment Coordinator: Tommy Campbell
Food Vendor Coordinator: Gerald Trent
Beverage & Merchandise Sales Coordinator: Danny Henry
Publicity: Debbie Beal and Tommy Campbell
Social Media Coordinator: Sandra Lewis
Website Coordinator: Corey Young

Committee Member: Stacy Mayes
Baby Changing Tent Coordinator: Deidre Lipe
Fiddling Competition: Randy Ball and Sandra Lewis
3 on 3 Basketball Tournament Coordinator: Brice Lackey
Free Swim Coordinator: Liz Woolridge
Fireworks Coordinators: Bob and Julie Smith
Fireworks Soundtrack: Dr. Blaine Jones
Guidebook: Carolynn Elder and Freda Turbyville
Photographer: Sheldon Livesay

EMS Coordinators: Paul Lutz and Jason Murrell
Emergency Services Coordinator: Corey Young
Security Coordinator: Rogersville Police Chief Doug Nelson